If you need to contact any staff or team members, please phone the office on (02) 4285 5011, or use our contact form.

Ministry Team

  • Roger Fitzhardinge (Senior Minister)
  • Deryck Howell (Snr Assistant Minister P/T)
  • Alison Knight (Kids & Youth Training & Support Minister P/T)


  • Alison Shannon (P/T)

Parish Wardens

  • Jeff Kingman, Rob Robertson, Paul Daley

Leadership Team

  • Margaret Johnson, Janelle Humphrey, Josh Reid, Lesley Platford, Ann Trotter

Other Ministry Contacts

  • Paul Daley (Treasurer), Sue Thompson (8am Music), Chris Humphrey (10am Music), Lorna Robertson (Catering), Rod Larkin (Audio Ministry)

Roster Coordinators

  • Nancy Kahabka (8am)